Mis Discos Viejos


V.A – TL Sounds Of The 70s More His From 1976 – 1977 – 1978

1976 DISCO 1

Dance Little Lady Dance. Can’t Get By Without You. Jeans On. L.O.D. (Love on Delivery). Don’t Stop It Now. Get Up and Boogie. You See the Trouble With Me. Young Hearts Run Free. Dancing With the Captain. Bed. Disco Lady. Love Me Like a Lover. Don’t Take Away the Music. Silver Bird. How High the Moon.


The Boys Are Back in Town. Love Me Like I Love You. Rain..Say You Love Me. Show Me the Way. Evil Woman. Lean on Me. You’re the Reason Why. Smile. Man to Man. Fairytale.You’re More Than a Number in My Little Red Book. Love Me. No Regrets.

1977 DISCO 1

You Made Me Believe In Magic. It’s Your Life. Black Betty. Good Morning Judge. Tear Me Apart. I’m Your Boogie Man. Don’t Leave Me This Way. Native New Yorker. Roadrunner. I Wanna Get Next To You. Telephone Man. Standing In The Rain. Free. Best Of My Love. Peaches.


Needles And Pins. How Much Love. Silver Lady. My Kinda Life. Isn’t She Lovely. Chanson D’Amour. Torn Between Two Lovers. Put Your Love In Me. What Can I Say. They Shoot Horses Don’t They. She’s Not There. Romeo. Barracuda. Turn To Stone. Cold As Ice.

1978 DISCO 1

Blame It On The Boogie. Rasputin. Let’s All Chant. Instant Replay. Everybody Dance. You Make Me Feel Mighty Real . More Than A Woman. From East To West. Darling. Givin’ Up Givin’ In. Now That We’ve Found Love. I’m Every Woman. Hi Tension. Got To Get You Into My Life.

Darlin. Mexican Girl.Brown Girl In The Ring. Well All Right. Again And Again.The Race Is On. 5-7-0-5 . An Everlasting Love. Making Up Agai. Oh What A Circus. Mirrors. Forever Autumn. Man With The Child In His Eyes. Mr. Blue Sky.




octubre 31, 2022     0 Comments   , ,